A Beautiful Mind

The Reflections Of My Mind

Making Progress.

leave a comment »

Afer receiving feedback on my UNC-KF essays from a current business school student, I updated my essays today. Writing essays for b schools is like distilling whisky. Just as a whisky gets better and better with age (and of-course with regular tasting 🙂 ), every update to my essays is making them better and better. This was my third draft of UNC-KF essays and now I have sent this for review to two of my reviewers. I am really really thankful to my reviewers for taking out a lot of time to review my essays. A party for each one of them once I am done with everything.

Moreover, it is time for me to move on to my essays for Fuqua and Ross. Ross essays are untouched since last long weekend and Fuqua essays have just started. I like the Fuqua question more and so will mostly progress with those. There are limits on the number of pages and no word limits. This makes my job of expressing myself easier. I can write non stop without worrying about the number of words. Otherwise I keep on thinking about the numbers every-time I complete a paragraph.

Hope to make a good progress with these soon.

Written by abeautifulmind1

October 1, 2009 at 1:58 pm

Leave a Reply

