A Beautiful Mind

The Reflections Of My Mind

Going for the interview.

with one comment

I will be leaving for my interview at ISB tomorrow morning. I have decided to visit ISB on the day before my interview day so that I can take a look at the campus again and just talk to some current students there. And of course, I am going to hyderabad one day in advance so as to avoid any last moment calamities. I am also eager to meet some of my friends there.

Wish me luck pls 🙂

Written by abeautifulmind1

October 29, 2009 at 6:58 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] A Beautiful Mind for more. var addthis_pub = ''; var addthis_language = 'en';var addthis_options = 'email, […]


Leave a Reply

