A Beautiful Mind

The Reflections Of My Mind

ClearAdmit BoB results

with 5 comments

I just noticed that I was the top 5 blogger in the ClearAmit Best of Blogging list this year. I didn’t know I was such a good blogger :). It seems like my hard work at posting some relevant information for new applicants is paying off. I just won the Best School Selection Advice for one of my posts 🙂

Seems like people are liking what I am posting here. This has kind of increased my interest in blogging now. I actually started posting on my MBA journey just out of the excitement during this application process. I hope to continue posting on my MBA journey. Although now I will be focusing on post admit phase of this journey. The BoB poll also made me aware of a few student bloggers who are really good at blogging. They highlight their experience at their respective b-schools in an excellent manner. I am actually surprised by their dedication on posting on a regular basis. I hope will make it to the top 3 of the best student bloggers next year. So keep reading people.

Note: I thank all of my regular readers for making the visitor count go beyond 15K, ClearAdmit for organizing this competition and BoB Celebrity Judges and the fellow bloggers who voted for me.

Written by abeautifulmind1

May 10, 2010 at 6:33 pm

Posted in MBA - Applications

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey there!
    wondering if you’ve heard from cornell?

    mbaDreamBig

    mbaDreamBig

    May 11, 2010 at 6:53 am

    • Nothing yet.

      abeautifulmind1

      May 11, 2010 at 5:55 pm

  2. […] GMAT exam fears. Beautiful Mind noticed his top 5 finish in the Best of Blogging competition and thanked his readers for pushing his site counter over 15K. Biz Wiz had less than a week before hearing whether he would be headed to Kellogg next year, and […]

  3. […] GMAT exam fears. Beautiful Mind noticed his top 5 finish in the Best of Blogging competition and thanked his readers for pushing his site counter over 15K. Biz Wiz had less than a week before hearing whether he would be headed to Kellogg next year, and […]

  4. […] GMAT exam fears. Beautiful Mind noticed his top 5 finish in the Best of Blogging competition and thanked his readers for pushing his site counter over 15K. Biz Wiz had less than a week before hearing whether he would be headed to Kellogg next year, and […]


Leave a Reply

